Future Posts

When deciding to start a blog my reasons were simple. I have so many thoughts going through my head that I needed a place where I could write them down and make sense of them. I started with a hand written journal, which I wrote in daily…for about a week. While I like the idea of a physical book that I can bring around and take out of my bag whenever I have an idea of something to write about, it just didn’t turn out to be as convenient as I thought.

One of the many things that I want to focus on in this blog is my travels: past, present and future. As i’ve written in previous posts, I have a trip to Europe planned with my best friend in May. We are traveling to Holland (Amsterdam and Den Haag), France (Paris, Versailles, Champagne), Spain (Barcelona and Ibiza), and Greece (Athens and Santorini). This will not be my first time traveling to Europe and it will definitely not be my last, but Europe is not my only traveling goal. I’m going to start a list of places that I hope to travel to in my life and cross them off as a I go, as well as make posts about them with pictures, stories, memories, etc.

I get a lot of my writing ideas from other blogs and have been recently inspired by Project Light to Life’s Blog. If you enjoy reading about travel and adventures you’ll love her blog!

a1d1df4c3f0819763bb6259e1863ce6f

