COACHELLA 2015

IM OFFICIALLY GOING TO COACHELLA 2015!

Thanks to my amazing boyfriend I scored pre-sale tickets for the Coachella music festival next year and I’m so excited!!! I’m so thankful that he was willing to help me out while I’m in Europe because I was worried that I would miss out on the pre-sale while being here.

Pretty sure I’ll be camping seeing as how my boyfriend and his “Coachella crew” camps every year….that should be interesting.
(If anybody has camping advice for a girl who enjoys being clean and well rested-please share)

I vow not to wear a flower headband or Indian tribal print…can somebody please hold me to that?

I’ll be living in New York by then so it will be a great excuse to take a vacation and visit my friends and family in San Diego!

XOXO

20140518-125325-46405705.jpg
My boyfriend and I at Coachella 2014 for the one day that I was able to get a wristband 🙂

